Participating institutes

INFN Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso, Assergi, Italy
Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, Russia
Max-Planck-Institut für Kernphysik, Heidelberg, Germany
Jagiellonian University, Cracow, Poland
Technische Universitšt Dresden, Dresden, Germany
Università di Milano Bicocca e INFN Milano, Milano, Italy
Institute for Nuclear Research of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia
Institute for Theoretical and Experimental Physics, Moscow, Russia
Russian Research Center Kurchatov Institute, Moscow, Russia
Max-Planck-Institut für Physik (Werner-Heisenberg-Insititut), München, Germany
Dipartimento di Fisica dell'Univeristà di Padova e INFN Padova, Padova, Italy
Physikalisches Institut, Universität Tübingen, Germany
Universität Zürich, Zürich, Switzerland
Institute for Reference Materials and Measurements, Geel, Belgium

Author list (as of May 2010) (.pdf)